The Survey Association
Northgate Business Centre
38 Northgate
Notts NG24 1EZ

Telephone / Email

Tel: 01636 642840


Rachel Tyrrell, CEO
Katie Holt, Business Development Manager
Laura Lynn, Accounts Manager
Harry Tyrrell, Office Assistant
Jules Tyrrell, Office Assistant

How to find us

Council Contacts

TSA is managed by a Council elected by its members.

The Council is headed by a President and a Vice President, who are elected annually by the Council. Specialist Committees of Council, which may also draw on the special expertise of non-Council members, are established to deal with specific topics or areas of interest. Discussion groups are held twice a year, designed to bring members together to consider matters of interest and to give feedback to Council on topical issues.

Council Members 2023

  • (President) Nick Hampson – Malcolm Hughes Land Surveyors Ltd
  • (Vice-President) Claire Fenwick – Spatial Dimensions Ltd
  • Maddy Lees – 40SEVEN Ltd
  • Olly Viney – Atlantic Geomatics UK Ltd
  • Nick Spenceley – Catsurveys Ltd
  • Nathan Spencer – CSL Surveys Ltd
  • Steve Hurp – Evolution Surveys Ltd
  • Andy Roberts – Formby Surveys Ltd
  • Sam Roberts – Met Geo Environmental Ltd
  • Stuart Dimond – MK Surveys Ltd
  • Ben Barnard – Severn Partnership Ltd
  • Polly Hopkins – Storm Geomatics Ltd